AUTHORS

A C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V Y Z
Authorsort descending Address Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Adam Adamski Poland, Katowice University of Silesia a_adamski@go2.pl Doctor of Psychology, Full Professor
Aglaida Bolboceanu Moldova, Kishinev Institute of Educational Sciences bolboceanu2000@yahoo.com Doctor of Psychology, Full Professor, Head Of The Department
Agnė Matijošiūtė Lithuania, Lithuania Utena College zydrai@gmail.com Student
Aleksandr Shpak Ukraine, Khmelnytskyi Public Joint-Stock Company “Khmelnitskoblenergo” yaroslav.drab@yandex.ua Chief Executive Officer
Aleksey Dyachkov Ukraine, Novosibirsk Novosibirsk State Academy of Architecture and Arts d.aleksey@ngs.ru Associate Professor, Head of Chair
Alena Drab Ukraine, Kyiv Kyiv city dermatovenerologic dispensary yaroslav.drab@yandex.ua Psychologist
Alexander Moskvichev Russia, Chelyabinsk Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University nikelalex@yandex.ru Holder of a master's degree
Alexei Kredor Russia, Surgut city Surgut State Pedagogical University mvi2767@mail.ru Student
Alina Balitska Ukraine, Cherkassy city Cherkassy Institute of Fire Safety named after Heroes of Chornobyl abalitska@ukr.net Candidate of Education, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Psychology and Educational Science
Alvina Panfilova Russia, Saint Petersburg city Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia appanfilova@mail.ru Doctor of Education, Full Professor
Anatoli Dobriakov Russia, Moscow city Moscow State Technical University named after N.E Bauman aadobrjkov@mail.ru Doctor of Psychology, Full Professor
Anatoly Kaplya Ukraine, Cherkassy city Cherkassy Institute of Fire Safety named after Heroes of Chornobyl a_kaplya@ukr.net Candidate of Education, Associate Professor
Andrei Snisarenko Ukraine, Cherkassy city Cherkasy Institute of Fire Safety named after Heroes of Chernobyl asnisarenko@yandex.ru Candidate of Education, Associate Professor
Andrey Petrenko Ukraine, Kramatorsk Kramatorsk Economic and Humanitarian Institute andaojuan@mail.ru Postgraduate Student
Andrey Petrov Russia, Velikie Luky Velikie Luky State Academy of Physical Education and Sports andrew_vlgafc@rambler.ru Candidate of Education, Pro-rector